Categories

Wind Tunnel

Donate to the creation and operation of our wind tunnel testing facility

Watch the progress here

       

Contact Us

Store Location:

Phone Numbers:

332 Cobble Stone Drive

Seymour, MO 65746-8588

Our store hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST

Phone 1: 417.935.2145

Phone 2: 417.935.2260

Phone 3: 417.935.2281

Fax: 417.708.0319

Contacts:

Sales:

Ethen: ethen@mwands.com
Phone: 417-423-7090

Michael: michael@mwands.com
Phone: 417-501-4004

Jennifer:jennifer@mwands.com
Direct: 417-501-4064

Alex:alex@mwands.com
Direct: 417-233-0305

Technical Help:

Michael: michael@mwands.com
Phone: 417-501-4004

Shipping & Order Inquiries:

Amber: shipping@mwands.com

Billing:

Molly: molly@mwands.com


Visit Our Store


Missouri Wind and Solar Store


Missouri Wind and Solar Employees
 

Missouri Wind and Solar Staff

Missouri Wind and Solar Employees